dove siamo

  • Sede Logistica:
    Via S.Pio da Pietrelcina, 230
    C.A.P. 25035 - Ospitaletto (BS)
    mappa

    Sede Amministrativa:
    c/o S.A.R.C. - Via C.A. dalla Chiesa, 12
    C.A.P. 25030 - Roncadelle (BS)
    mappa

recapiti telefonici

  • Tel: +39.393.9934291

    Fax: +39.030.640042

statuto

contatti email

  • Presidente: Facchetti Sergio
    sergio.facchetti@fvslombardia.org

    Vice Presidente:Rossano Carrisi
    rossano.carrisi@fvslombardia.org

    Responsabile Cefra:Falappi Maurizio
    maurizio.falappi@fvslombardia.org

    Segretario: Forgioli Giordano
    giordano.forgioli@fvslombardia.org

    Servizi Sportivi: Scalvini Federico
    federico.scalvini@fvslombardia.org

    Coordinatore Amministrativo: Meini Bruno
    bruno.meini@fvslombardia.org

    Coordinatore Zona Brescia
    Francesco Capra
    francesco.capra@fvslombardia.org

    Coordinatore Zona Milano
    Rossano Carrisi
    rossano.carrisi@fvslombardia.org

    Coordinatore Zona Cremona
    Amedeo Bonazzoli
    amedeo.bonazzoli@fvslombardia.org

    Consiglieri
    Aliprandi Alfredo
    alfredo.aliprandi@fvslombardia.org

    Seminario Pierluigi
    pierluigi.seminario@fvslombardia.org